You would if privacy or security mattered to you. It's a browser privacy feature to prevent somebody else's access by simply copying your browser's files to another computer or accessing them from another user account on the same system or network. If you don't care about the privacy, then yes, it can simply be an obstacle.
Actually, this behaviour is only seen in Opera. In other browsers I can see the said text, however they have other issues. Hence, I use two browsers to do one simple thing as reading a note and creating another one