@hassunaa When you reset your synced data, it is removed from the sync servers but should remain locally. However, like in any synchronization service, any change may replicated to any connected device, leading to data loss.
@rosemanbutcher There's an extension called "Remove cookies for the current domain", which does part of what you require. There are a few history management extensions too, which will remove selected periods of history. But nothing that removes history and cookies for one domain.