DrackenDarck last edited by leocg
I am k8nda very very angry about the Opera team.
I use on pc mainly Firefox and when I delete my download history to hide my hot chicks.jpg i never had the issue that it does delete my Files!
Why does it not give a warning that deleting my downloads in the app does delete all files?!
I don't know how much files I now lost, but that is not okay...
I simply want to delete the history, also to keep the overview simple.