Opera updates - folders with old version
Hmm... I see that after silent autoupdate of the Opera a sub-folder with version number in its name appears in the main Opera's catalog.
Am I right that I can delete an old folder which, as I suppose, contains a complete copy of the old Opera's version? Why doesn't it happen automatically?