Bookmarks saved in wrong location

  • When you save a bookmark (command-D), Opera is nicely designed to save it in the last bookmark folder you used, BUT it doesn't work if you dismiss the dialog too quickly (i.e. hit command-D then immediately hit command-W to close the window). If you don't give it enough time before closing, it will wrongly save the bookmark in "All Bookmarks" instead of the appropriate sub-folder.

Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to Opera forums was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.