darkatoms last edited by
Hi all. This is driving ne nuts to the point I'm going to switch browsers.
How do I disable the "Discuss" box that keep popping up when something is highlighted?
If you click on it it takes you to Collaborate with your team.
I have looked every where and can not find it.