Upload dialog image cache and how to empty?
reisoleil last edited by
What is the name of the feature popping up a dialog when uploading something to a webpage? It shows an image currently on the clipboard, and cached thumbnails from recent downloads even if actual files are deleted.
How do I disable this feature, and how do I clear the associated image cache?