Do more on the web, with a fast and secure browser!

Download Opera browser with:

  • built-in ad blocker
  • battery saver
  • free VPN
Download Opera

Can I revert to 'pre-sync' setting in bookmarks?

  • I have been using my old mac laptop for years but now also have a new iMac desktop.
    When i signed in to sync it updated the bookmarks FROM my desktop to my laptop not the other way around, so all my original laptop bookmarks have gone.
    Can I revert/ reverse the sync? I signed out immediately so nothing is being synced at the moment. Thx

Log in to reply