I accidentally cleared all my synced data.
I accidentally cleared all my synced data. How can I restore it ? if i have an account. But not backup.
Clearing synced data doesn't delete it from the browser, just sign in again and it should sync the information in your browser again. This is assuming you haven't uninstalled Opera and deleted your user profile, if you have, then your data is lost forever. However, if you uninstalled Opera and DIDN'T select the option to delete your profile data then you can re-install Opera and your data should be intact.