I've got the same problem! I noticed this because I've blocked notifications and only grant permission manually to certain websites. But after a while - a few hours or a few restarts - those websites suddenly no longer have permission... It's so annoying! Camera and microphone permissions behave in exactly the same way, but I use those much less often, so it doesn't bother me as much. However, I can confirm that this problem does exist.