When i went to download a song/audio I got hit with a Safety Notification saying "this site is unsafe and could steal your data, payment information, and/or any saved passwords and other data saved within your browser."
Booo why did you make it so that clicking a listing doesn't open the login item anymore. Now it fills it. I have so many other credentials I have to copy and now it's an extra click. Gotta click triple dots and THEN view. This sucks. Please change it back. Or at least add a setting to let me have the old way back!