@malek2015 The reason is simple and it surprises me how many people don't understand the question. This is the correct answer Speed dial uses a cookie and when you do a clean up with another program the cookies are removed and so it defaults back to the basic settings or even asks you to rejoin . Thats it, find the cookie put it on the white list and your done.