My bookmarks return to be the olds.
VeraNika8 last edited by
I have 2 computers, there would be Opera GX on one of them and then on another. After deciding to modify and sort my bookmarks ago, I did it, but when I synchronized with the other computer nothing changed, I decided to first start the section again on computer 1, but by doing, so I lost all the bookmarks that I modified. I have two photos to attach.