Clearing "hosted app settings" also clears site settings
sskakam last edited by
I don't know if this is a bug or working as intended, but every time I delete "hosted app data" through the clear browsing history setting, it also clears my site settings. I only have 2 extensions, Lastpass and the default Opera adblock, neither of which should interfere with site settings. Even when I turn off all my extensions, deleting hosted app data still clears my site settings. Regardless, it seems like deleting extension app data should be disconnected from site settings.
Is this a bug?