Synced tabs from old devices
ryanb-a3 last edited by
When I go to my synced tabs page I can still see an old device I no longer own or sync through Opera. In fact, I see two instances of it. Other than that, the other currently synced devices seem to be synced properly. Has anyone had any luck with removing old synced devices? I tried logging out and logging back in to no avail.
Also, is there a way to force a sync of these?