Do more on the web, with a fast and secure browser!
Download Opera browser with:
I forgot my password and i did reset my password, but after that when tried to synchronize again, i saw this, my all data is lost now?
@galehan Yes, when you reset your synced data, it is removed from the sync servers but remains on your devices.
i did reset my password not my synced data, wtf???
@galehan What exactly you did? Did you go to https://sync.opera.com/web/ and clicked on Reset Synced Data?