Do more on the web, with a fast and secure browser!

Download Opera browser with:

  • built-in ad blocker
  • battery saver
  • free VPN
Download Opera

All synchronization data deleted

  • All synchronization data deleted. Why have all the sync data been reset? After logging into the entire account, I chose the data synchronization, the system immediately cleared the message "Reset data", I chose "Do not reset", it deleted them. How to restore all data on your servers, these data are very important to me. This is not my mistake but an error on your system, my data has been deleted and they have disappeared.

  • You need to start syncing again to restore your data on the servers.

Log in to reply