Private Browsing and Sync
bandicootnibbles last edited by
What would be ideal for me is if a private browsing window would save nothing locally after closing, but would retain my browsing history if I'm logged in. That way I could have not only bookmarks but also history once I sync the browser but know that it's secure once I've closed the window.
Is that how it does work? Or could it be made an option?