Is there a way to unsync or roll back your sync?

  • I went through old bookmarks a few months ago and deleted a bunch of stuff and reorganized. I will be on a business trip soon and away from my main computer, so I wanted to make sure my new configuration was available. I signed in and synced and it brought back all the junk that it took me a few hours to cleanse and organize. Is there any way to roll back the most recent sync?

  • You can reset your synced data in https://sync.opera.com/web/ so everything on the sync server will be deleted and sync will restart from the reset point.

    Is there any way to roll back the most recent sync?

    Nope.

Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to Opera forums was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.