Close second window loses all tabs from first
Whenever I open a second window, then close the first one, all my tabs from the first one are lost.
I have lost quite a few links through that already.
I have the habit of 'sticking' tabs that I want to read later. I also open a lot of tabs and then keep the computer running for days (with hybernation inbetween). When I now close the first window, all of them are gone and I also can't restore them with the "recently closed" button nor can I recover them using the history.
Would it be possible to implement a feature that saves closed window sessions?
Very big +1, I have lost many links as well because of this.
Yeah, and what happened to "Saved Sessions?"