@hassunaa When you reset your synced data, it is removed from the sync servers but should remain locally. However, like in any synchronization service, any change may replicated to any connected device, leading to data loss.
Do more on the web, with a fast and secure browser!
Download Opera browser with:
- built-in ad blocker
- battery saver
- free VPN