Leave site? Changes you made may not be saved" when I'm closing my gmail tab.
-
romraptor last edited by leocg
For the past few days (even after the latest Opera update) I always get the pop-up
"Leave site?
Changes you made may not be saved"
when I'm closing my gmail tab.
This message only used to pop up if I tried to close the tab a split second after changing something (like deleting an e-mail). Now it doesn't matter how long I wait. Changes do not seem to be saved always either. E-mails i know I deleted showed up in my Gmail app on my phone.Anyone else have this issue?
-
Deleted by
leocg -
Restored by
leocg