Hi folks, I had to reinstall my OS today and I had my Opera account synced up so all my bookmarks, passwords and tabs would be saved on my account. When I try to log back in, it says that my synced data is being deleted from the server and it has a little yellow exclamation point by the log in icon. What is going on with this!? I need this data to do my job! This is ridiculous!