Am not sure if it is possible to delete some synced data at the moment, but it would be great if you could introduce that feature as there're some kind of data such as history or a bookmark a user may not want to be available at some point.
Do more on the web, with a fast and secure browser!
Download Opera browser with:
- built-in ad blocker
- battery saver
- free VPN