I recently synchronized my Opera account with another computer. I deleted a lot of bookmarks from the new computer and forgot that this would synchronize with the original computer! I now lost the bookmarks on the original when it synchronized. I am wondering if it is possible to recover these. I looked in the folder but the .tmp file looks to be created after the synchronization wiped them out. If i reset the original computer to an earlier date, will it have those bookmarks (I do not have any other work on there that needs saving from the past few days).