I'm really concerned about this privacy problem:
Up to Opera 47 all data were deleted, when the option "clean browser history" was pressed/used, now with Opera 48 cookies and local-datas were deleted, but the entries/names of the visited sites are still present,
even when select the option "from install/start"
and so everyone can see which site you have visited, and this is totally against privacy. The only way to delete all datas is to close the browser (after pressing clean-browser-history) and this makes no sense at all, this has nothing to do with privacy-protection and is not practical and also not acceptable!
Most opera users don't know the problem!
To the opera developers:
please respect the privacy of your users and remove this major privacy problem. When we pressing "clean-browser-history" then no data should been left, no cookies, no local-data, and no entries elsewhere in the browser, no visible entries should been left.