Confirmation for History deletion
rkjbvfglnsjljngw last edited by leocg
So when I pressed the "Delete history button" it did not show any confirmation about it. Due to my high ping, I pressed it many times before realizing all my history is gone. So I suggest you add a "Confirmation" option in the settings where you can confirm anything you want (eg. closing a tab, deleting your history, leaving a site). I also suggest a feature so you can save any info in your browser (eg. history, passwords, emails) even if you delete them, something like a recycle bin. If some people do not like this then add it as an option in the settings. Hope this will be added!