Tabs

  • You know that thing when you open a new tab, you're on it for a while and then you switch tabs and you see something like "This tab has been cleared to save data."? I think that's BS. Opera should stop this from happening.
    If we wanted to save data, would we open another tab in the first place? They should just let us clear tabs ourselves whenever WE feel we're using up too much data.

Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to Opera forums was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.