Opera Account Saying It's Going To Delete My Sync Data!
krishmohanhaha last edited by
Hi folks, I had to reinstall my OS today and I had my Opera account synced up so all my bookmarks, passwords and tabs would be saved on my account. When I try to log back in, it says that my synced data is being deleted from the server and it has a little yellow exclamation point by the log in icon. What is going on with this!? I need this data to do my job! This is ridiculous!
zalex108 last edited by
Without a custom backup, I think it will be a difficult task.
Try Recuva or similar.
Maybe is not rewrited (yet).
"Off Topic Tip"
Follow the Signature's Backup | Reset link.
Take the opportunity to start a Backup plan and even create a Template Profile.
"You cannot know the meaning of your life until you are connected to the power that created you". · Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi