If you find yourself logged out please rest assured that this is completely normal and expected. To participate in the discussions after that date you have to sign-in again using the "Login" button.
Apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Previous Versions Not Deleted
karakule last edited by
Past releases are not deleted after updates. I would love to add a setting that will delete the old version of the updates. If you do not delete these files manually, the 120 MB older version files are accumulating.
I used Google translate because it was bad in English.