Previous Versions Not Deleted
A Former User last edited by
Past releases are not deleted after updates. I would love to add a setting that will delete the old version of the updates. If you do not delete these files manually, the 120 MB older version files are accumulating.
I used Google translate because it was bad in English.
slytheringirl last edited by
@karakule i agree. It's a pain in the rear having to delete previous versions by yourself especially if you forget to do it after each update.