Clear Browsing Data & visited links problem

  • If I delete anything from Clear Browsing Data, like download history, then the visited links in any site are reset.

    It would be ok to be reset if I chose to delete let's say cookies, or browsing history, but when i just clean download history, or remembered passwords, it shouldn't happen.

    Opera v. 32.0.1948.69

Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to Opera forums was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.