Delete from + menu
when you click on + sign, you can add website to dial. If website is already in dial, we add website again and dupe is create.
Please add delete button if website is already in dial (very old version work like this in the past).
If you long press on a speed dial you can drag it to the trash can. That way you can remove any speed dial you want.
Thank you to help me a lot to do
I know how to delete website from speeddial.
I just want to not create dupe without browse speeddial before tap + button.
In the past version add button switch to delete button if website was in speeddial.