I have been using Link on PC and iPad successfully for a while.
For some reason it stopped syncing, so I unlinked the iPad and entered my login again for both - PC and iPad.
The iPad says 'You are switching Opera account. Another user has synchronised data with this device. If you continue all data will be erased'.
I am using the same login for both - what's the deal?