Sign-in data lost after exiting Private Mode
vitaminB last edited by
I don't know if this happens to anyone else. Whenever I use Private Mode and exit, every website in normal mode requires me to log-in again. It seems like when the cookies in private mode is deleted, Opera Touch deletes the ones in normal mode also.