lorenzocoffee last edited by
Given the sync it's made to have all datas Synched in More devices
So, in example if you get a NEW device, you'll be able to have ALL the synched data on that..
And Given the passphrase can be Lost....
How the hell is it that passphrase cannot be recovered if NOT ERASING Anything from the CLoud, AKA where the data it's Fully stored?
Is it just me or what?