[Suggestion]Unload Tabs when switching workspace
-
recount last edited by
There should be an option in settings which after its enabled, unload all tabs (except pinned/audible ones) of the previous workspace when we switch to another workspace.
It would really help manage RAM and resources more efficiently especially when each workspace has many tabs...