@miyukiwork That's right! We know that but it confuses users the way it acts, resulting lost files.
A warning should help because, I repeat, browsers should not delete downloaded files but only download history.
Anyway, downloaded files should not be considered as "browsing data".
You may suggest that to developers. Thanks!