I logged in on another computer, turned on the synchronization, after that I decided to exit and deleted the passwords before turning off the synchronization. Now all account passwords have been removed. Can I roll back sync?
Do more on the web, with a fast and secure browser!
Download Opera browser with:
- built-in ad blocker
- battery saver
- free VPN