I logged in on another computer, turned on the synchronization, after that I decided to exit and deleted the passwords before turning off the synchronization. Now all account passwords have been removed. Can I roll back sync?
Best posts made by BigProblem
This user hasn't posted anything yet.
Latest posts made by BigProblem
Delete sync dataSynchronization