The workspace was deleted when creating a new one
LRei last edited by
Win10. Opera 74.0.3911.144.
I have synced the browser from my computer to my laptop. At the same time, all workspaces and tabs merged (this is ok) and I began to group them. In doing so, I needed to create another workspace. And then it happened.
I had 10 or 11 workspaces filled with tabs. I created another one with a different name and image. It replaced the other workspace by completely removing it and all of its tabs! I lost valuable tabs that were not saved in history, because I completely cleared history before syncing.
Perhaps I still have a backup of tabs and workspaces from a computer and a laptop separately. But how can I restore them?